Bloomberg , y u do dis :'(

So Bloomberg apparently has ( or had ) a program called the BAT ( the bloomberg aptitute test ) , which, if I took, gave me the advantage of providing my resume to recruiters who accessed the bloomberg database or something.
Trivial , I know.
But the sad thing is that they’ve removed the BAT altogether and all they have now is something called the BMC ( bloomberg marketing concepts ) , which is just another way of charging extremely high fees for an 8 hour coursework in basic financial concepts.

Sigh. Why take away the good bits and keep only the bad bits. Damn you !

Attached : Flyer I found on campus which led me to the website in the first place.

New Doc 33_1

Leave a Reply

