How do you decide how well respected brands are ? 

Their methodology mainly involves asking respondents to mention a company they think satisfies their constraints and one that does not and repeating the process in an iterative fashion. 

That being said , it’s interesting to think that just because a brand is respected , it might result in more sales . I find that claim to be slightly dubious . I mean , sure , I hate burger king , I hate the process through which year food is put through , I hate the fact that their cashiers always look like they hate their job . But still , I would still consider burger king only because it is cheap . 

Another example : I hate governments in most countries , and I am sure a lot of other people do too, but that does not stop me from understanding the fact that the government serves a very useful purpose . 
The Brands That Make Customers Feel Respected https://hbr.org/2016/11/the-brands-that-make-customers-feel-respected

Leave a Reply

